Meanwhile in ATX

IMG_7562

One of my favorite cities without a doubt, Austin, TX. It’s not the first time that I go there, but every time feels like it. I am just so impressed of the countless great places you can discover each time you decide to make a road trip to Austin. If you adventure yourself to go, please do not eat in the same regular places you have in your town. The thing in here is to let you be amazed by the local places and their delicious food!

The last week, me and my friends went to Austin to do something exciting in order to somehow break the routine. I cannot be more satisfied with the new experience lived there. And as I said before, it was not my first time visiting, but whenever I go I find myself so delighted because of the new things I get to discover. However, this time we decided to make an itinerary with the places we wanted to visit, and we improvised while following it. At first, I didn’t think that we were going to be able to do all the things we planned, but the result was pretty awesome. We certainly did have a great time!

If I tell you each detail of each place we visited and each activity we did, I would never finish it and you’ll get bored of me (laughs); But one important thing I cannot keep to myself is that Hopdoddy Burger Bar certainly has one of the best hamburgers I’ve ever tasted. They are just so delicious and worth the wait! Please, if you have one near you, do not doubt in going there, your stomach won’t regret.

Here is a list of the places I went and that you surely do not want to miss the next time you go to my favorite, ATX.

  • Covert Park at Mount Bonnell
  • The Violet Taco
  • Hope Outdoor Gallery
  • State Capitol
  • Hopdoddy Burger Bar

IMG_7547IMG_7543IMG_7560IMG_7563IMG_7554IMG_7551 IMG_7582IMG_7595IMG_7610IMG_7572IMG_7647 - copia2016-02-28 21.32.02

Una de mis ciudades favoritas sin lugar a dudas, Austin, Tx. No es la primera vez que voy para alla, pero cada vez se siente como si asi fuera. Estoy demasiado impresionada por la gran cantidad de excelentes lugares que se descubren cada vez que se decide hacer un road trip a Austin. Si se aventuran a ir, por favor no coman en los mismos sitios que tienen en su ciudad. La cosa aquí es dejarse sorprender por los lugares locales y su deliciosa comida!

La semana pasada, yo y mis amigos fuimos a Austin para hacer algo interesante con el fin de romper de alguna manera la rutina. No puedo estar más satisfecha de la nueva experiencia que vivi allí. Y como he dicho antes, no fue la primera vez que iba de visita, pero cada vez que voy me encuentro tan encantada por las cosas nuevas cosas que llego a descubrir. Sin embargo, esta vez decidimos hacer un itinerario con los lugares que queríamos visitar e improvisamos mientras que lo seguiamos. Al principio no creia que nos daria tiempo de hacer todas las cosas que habíamos planeado, pero el resultado fue bastante bueno. De verdad que la pasamos de lo mejor!

Si les cuento cada detalle de cada lugar que visitamos y cada actividad que hicimos, nunca acabaria y se aburririan de mi (risas); Pero una cosa importante que no puedo dejar de compartir es que en Hopdoddy Burger Bar tienen las mejores hamburguesas que he probado. Son tan deliciosas y de verdad vale la pena la espera! Por favor, si tienen uno cerca de usted, no dude en ir, su estómago no se arrepentirá.
He aquí una lista de los lugares a los que fuimos y que de seguro no querran perderse la próxima vez que vayan a mi favorito, ATX.
  • Covert Park at Mount Bonnell
  • The Violet Taco
  • Hope Outdoor Gallery
  • State Capitol
  • Hopdoddy Burger Bar

GREY LONG LINE TOP-FOREVER 21
TEXTURE PLEAT MINI SKIRT-FOREVER 21
NAVY SNEAKERS-GUESS
JET SET BAG-MICHAEL KORS

Leave a comment